NEWVMA Structure


The Northeastern Wisconsin Veterinary Medical Association is run by a Board of Directors made up of:

  • President
  • Past-President
  • President Elect 
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Executive Director who may assume some or all of the responsiblities of the secretary and/or treasurer
  • Four Area Directors who each serve a two year term and selects a successor at the end of the term.
    • Fox Valley District Director
    • Packerland District Director
    • Lakeland District Director
    • Badger District Director
  • Two Wisconsin Veterinary Medical Association Representatives
    • District 3 WVMA Representative
    • District 4 WVMA Representative



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software